Post Thanks / Like

Question on MF towel usage?

I am still an amateur when I comes to detailing and still have a lot to learn. For the professional detailers out there I have a question on which type of MF towel to use for a given task. I guess what I mean is what weight or thickness of towel works best for the task it is going to be used for. So the questions would be as follows, what type of towel to use for:

QD sprays?

rinseless washing?

taking off wax?

taking off polish?

drying?

Drying or cleaning glass?

I have a number of different kinds of towels and would like to be educated on MF towels to make sure I am using the proper towel for the task. I have read though the detail guide but I would like a professionals opinion what you use for a task.

The towels I have are as follows:
    Eurow commercial 300GSM general purpose towel, I use these for wax removal and this is my biggest concern if this is the proper towel to use or if I should be using a thicker towel.

Eurow MF double density 66GSM, this towel I tried for QD but don`t seem to work well for that. I have tried them for rinseless washing and not sure if this is part of my problem with a film or streaking after car has been dried off. This towel is actually 2 towels sewn together but the nap is really furry and thick. I have noticed they seem to shed or leave fibers behind.

GG Speed Shine towels, I use for QD and seem to be a decent towel, they work alright, they are soft but seem a little on the thin side, maybe looking for something better.

Meg`s WW and a Viking WW used for drying, both seem to be good towels, just got the Viking towel and only used it once, reasonably priced also.

Chemical Guys Monster Microfiber 550+ g/m2, I have been using these as a final dry or quick buff after using the WW towels. I have not had a chance to do much quick detailing since it has gotten cold here but I bought a few of these for that purpose and for final buff after wax removal.